CCL Schedule 2023 | Venue, Team List, Points Table

5/5 - (1 vote)

You may obtain information about the CCL schedule 2023 from this page today. We tell you that this week’s CCL t20 2023 in Bengaluru will be an exciting experience and that you can watch the next matches live by reading this post. You can also learn all there is to know about the stream. The focus will transfer under the CCL Schedule 2023 from Jaipur to Bengaluru. In fact, let us inform you that eight matches have already been played under the CCL Schedule 2023, and the teams that have won each one are Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozer, and Bhojpuri Dabangg. Punjab, too Bengal Tigers, Kerala Strikers, and Lions are at the bottom of the points standings.

CCL Schedule 2023

The schedule for the Celebrity Cricket League in 2023 will be made available on the website Indeed, let us inform you that the CCL series began on February 18, 2023, and that every team is making every effort to go to the semifinals. You may find information about the CCL Schedule 2023 below as well.

Let us actually inform you that on March 18, 2023, the teams in first and fourth position will actually be in second and third, respectively. And following their triumph in the semifinal game, the teams from both groups will enter. On March 19, 2023, they will play each other in the grand finale. You are given information and all other significant references in this article from who?

CCL Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Summary

Article CaptionCCL Schedule 2023
CategorySports 2023
Sports NameCelebrity Cricket League 2023
Semifinal match date18 March 2023
Final Match19 March 2023

CCL Teams List 2023

As the name implies, CCL stands for Celebrity Cricket League, which means that each team in the league is led by a famous person. Bengal Tiger is one of the eight teams that make up the CCL. Chennai Rhinos Bulldozers from Karnataka Indian Strikers Mumbai Champions Punjabi In Telugu, The Lions Warriors Bollywood Dabangg.

Sohail Khan is currently in charge of the Mumbai Heroes, Jishu Sengupta is in charge of the Bengal Tigers, Arya is in charge of the Chennai Rhinos, and Pradeep is in charge of the Karnataka Bulldozers, according to information obtained from the CCL 2023 Teams List. The teams leading the CCL Schedule 2023 are Kunjko Boban Kerala Strikers, Ritesh Deshmukh Manoj Tiwari Bhojpuri Dabangg, Akhil Telugu Warriors, and Sonu Sood Punjab The Sher.

CCL Live Points Table 2023

1Karnataka Bulldozers (Q)44082.438
2Bhojpuri Dabanggs (Q)44082.175
3Telugu Warriors32141.351
4Mumbai Heroes3214-0.874
5Chennai Rhinos31220.425
6Punjab De Sher4132-1.689
7Bengal Tigers3030-1.446
8Kerala Strikers4040-2.407

CCL Cricket League Schedule 2023

  • The match between Telugu Warriors and Kerala Strikers will start at 14:30 on February 18, 2020.
  • Second game between Chennai Rhinos and Karnataka Bulldozers is scheduled for February 18, 2023, at 19:00 in Bengaluru.
  • Date: February 19, 2023, at 14:30 Bengal Tiger and Bhojpuri Dabang will compete in the third match in Chandigarh.
  • Mumbai Heroes vs. Punjab PCS will play the fourth game on February 19, 2023 at 19:00 at Chandigarh.
  • Telugu Warriors vs. Chennai Rhinos will play in Jaipur on February 25, 2023, at 14:30, per the information taken from the CCL Cricket League 2023 Schedule.
  • The sixth match in this episode will take place in Jaipur itself on February 25, 2023 at 19:00. It will feature Bhojpuri Dabangg vs. Punjab The Sher.
  • According to the CCL Schedule 2023, the seventh game will take place on February 26, 2023 at 14:30 in Jaipur itself, pitting Kerala Strikers against Karnataka Bulldozers.
  • On February 26, 2023, at 19:00 in Jaipur, the eighth game will feature Mumbai Heroes vs. Bengal Tigers.
  • The ninth game between Chennai Rhinos and Bhojpuri Dabangg will take place on March 4, 2023, at 14:30 in Hyderabad.
  • The tenth match between Bengal Tiger and Telugu Warriors will take place at Hyderabad on March 4, 2023, at 19:00.
  • Punjab versus. Karnataka Bulldozers is scheduled for the CCL Cricket League in 2023. On March 5, 2023, at 14:30, Thiruvananthapuram will host the Lions game.
  • The 12th match will be between Mumbai Heroes and Kerala Strikers on March 5, 2023, at the same time (19:00 PM).
  • Bengal Tigers vs. Karnataka Bulldozers will play at Chennai on March 11, 2023, at 14:30.
  • Chennai will host a game between Mumbai Heroes and Chennai Rhinos on March 11 at 19:00.
  • The 15th game between Kerala Strikers and Bhojpuri Dabang will take place in Hyderabad on March 12, 2023, at 14:30.
  • The 16th game will be played in Hyderabad itself on March 12, 2023 at 19:00 will pit Telugu Warriors vs. Punjabi Lions in front of the crowd.
  • The semi-final match between semi-final 1 and semi-final 4 will take place in Hyderabad on March 18, 2023, at 14:30.
  • The Semi-final 2 vs Semi-final 3 matchup will take place in Hyderabad itself on March 18, 2023, at 19:00.
  • In this manner, the last game, or final match, will be played in Hyderabad itself on March 19, 2023 at 19:00.

Telecast Channel CCL 2023

You are hereby advised that the CCL will now be broadcast live in nine different languages on Zee Anmol Cinema for free, as well as during all of the matches of the 2023 season. You will be able to watch the transmission of the whole series of all these matches, per the CCL Schedule 2023. You are being given entire details regarding the channels showing CCL live here in regards to CCL 2023 Telecast Channel.

  • zee anmol on cinema in hindi
  • Zee Thirai in Tamil,
  • Zee Cinemalu in Telugu,
  • Zee Picture in Kannada,
  • Zee Biscope in Bhojpuri,
  • Zee Bangla Cinema in Bengali,
  • Malayalam on Phool TV and
  • The Punjabi language schedule will be PTC Punj

CCL format

Actually, you can learn more about the CCL 2023 Format’s creation and the planning process here. Hence, as you are aware, the CCL comprises of a total of 8 teams that are split up into 44 groups. That is, a round-robin style of play will be used for the competition, followed by a knockout stage.

Each club will play three matches against the other teams in their group in the group stage. According to the CCL 2023 structure, the top two teams from each group will thus advance to the semifinals. The semifinalists’ winners will so participate in the championship game.

Questions about the CCL Schedule for 2023

What is the URL for the CCL Schedule 2023’s official website?

The official Celebrity Cricket League 2023 website is located at

When are the Celebrity Cricket League 2023 semifinals and championship game?

Celebrity Cricket League 2023’s semifinal matches will take place on March 18, 2023, while the championship game will follow on March 19, 2023.

What does the CCL Points Table 2023 contain?

You have been provided with information regarding the CCL’s new points table in this article.

Leave a comment